Board Members

Martha Miller Johnson – President
(515)480-1583
marthamillerjohnson@gmail.com

Martha Lebron-Dykeman

martha@bhhsfirstrealty.com

415-254-3619

Emily Tripp- Treasurer

(515)868-8342

emilytripp@hotmail.com

Jason Laughlin – Secretary

515-608-4797

Jason@LaughlinLawFirm.com

Matt Stagner- Social Media/Website

(515)421-7888

stagdsp@hotmail.com

Bill Scherle and Tom McBride- Gardens

bscherle@hmrlawfirm.com

(515)224-1322

thm3sticks@gmail.com

John Hallman- Membership Outreach

(515)371-0588

john.hallman@mchsi.com

Marie Gernes- Newsletter

mgernes@gmail.com

Kelsey Knight- Events

kknight06@gmail.com

Diane Becker – Luminary contact
(515) 619-9218
dianebecker25@icloud.com